Posted on

Pooping in Korea

haha, those are children for you! They’ll remember anything and tease you about every little thing

Das Bloggen

Until I started to work with kids, I never realised how seriously I could take pooping. Sure, I used to keep a mental list of all the cleanest public bathrooms in Newcastle, just incase the need arose. And of course, I always made sure to go to the bathroom before seeing a movie, even if I didn’t feel the need. But going to the toilet was never an obsession that would be on my mind all day, every day.

I’m positive I’m not the only person in the world that enjoys using the toilet. It’s the perfect escape. A place that’s always quiet, where you can sit back and relax with a good book. You can take your time, forget all of life’s problems and just bask in the moment. Sometimes you can literally feel a weight being lifted from you. Best of all, the bathroom is a private place, where…

View original post 1,467 more words

2 responses to “Pooping in Korea

  1. WAY TO HOOK IN THE READER!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

