Posted on

RE: You are my Sunshine and Moonlight

My dream for us
My Beautiful I’m in disarray with my thoughts right now, you circulate through my mind like a racecar driving through red rose hills with yellow dandelions. Through my stress and sadness you make me happy. We balance each other through the power of words, but let silence do the rest. With God we pray to make the world a better place, but through him, going to our classes, we meet one another.

In the darkness of night, we walk through the endless trail to happiness. Lamps illuminating the pathway as birds tender their newborn, we walk, side by side, silent. We let the roaring of the night entertain our every step. Through tests and stress, a song can do so much. Without us conversing, our feelings remain mutual, you share and endless passion to succeed, and move forward. You have a special spot in my heart because you resemble a sun roaring at all the boundless sea of stars. You make me warm inside when no one cannot and your smile makes birds rise to sing their tunes in the cold morning sky.

With hardwork and determination, you influenced me to do better. It’s sort’ve like the blogs we had to write in our English Class…. It might’ve been boring at first, it may be painful at first, but it pays off later. While you study and make yourself a better future, I sit here and ponder on my future. What will I do? What will my Profession be? Am i going to be successful? Will I live to see my children have children? These are the questions I ask myself everynight before I go to bed, but for the last few months, I forgot those questions because I thought of you.

Your drawings are amazing and tell a story. While everyone sees you make a line on a piece of white paper, I see you telling your life with each stroke. Your book is your life, and a painting is merely a book. Through paintings and drawings, it is History in the making. Am I apart of this book?

Your family is stunning, your sister is a rocket waiting to fly. You have such a great future ahead of you all, but i hope i’m apart of it too.
Reasons to Be HappyBut if things don’t work out, I’ll keep trying. Your personality is lovable by all. You walk and make others smile, and it feeds your love for smiles and open hearts. You are my Reason to be Happy, but I try to be the reason you’re happy. I try to bring you out of stress, I try to bring you into heaven even if it’s for a little bit, because that’s all you need to see the better parts of life.

Think of the times that we’ll walk in the park, under the night sky, under the stars, starbucks hot chocolate in our hands as we watch the night pass. We lay on the grass looking upon the splendid stars, with cool breezes dancing across our skin. Fingers intertwined. The mellowness, the calm, peaceful serenity.
You will always have a place in my heart, remember what’s important and most dear to you, don’t let stress and sadness overcome what you have ahead of you.

6 responses to “RE: You are my Sunshine and Moonlight

  1. katrya2286 ⋅

    I seriously LOVE this “series”. The fact that it’s written for someone and is so thoughtful and meaningful makes it a million times more adorable and sweet! Your writing style and prose amazes me and I think I have a new found obsession with your blog now. I feel like this serious could really take off and get people looking at your blog. Keep up the great work! 😀

    • Thank you! My writing style is essentially all fragments, if you look closely, there are a lot of fragments, but it emphasizes the intensity of my feelings which I really love. The events in the blog post are actually real events that i discuss about with her.

  2. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    • I love to leave my readers with a short story, with my time constraints I can’t write very much, i’m actually thinking of writing a book! Some romance, some drama, something like Nicholas Sparks, his books are amazing and i get some ideas through him, but a lot of the events I write about are through my real life. I’m currently working on a relationship and my stories events that happened, or events that I plan to make happen.

  3. This is a beautiful piece of writing. The feelings and emotions are clearly depicted in great detail to make me (and most likely other readers-mainly girls haha) feel touched. Keep up the good work!

    • Thanks, I think this post was the one I used a thesaurus to find better descripted words to use in my sentences! Romance stories are what I love to do, and i feel like i can write freely on here without being judged. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

